2012 SIs

Show me:

The Guinea-Bissau (Sanctions) (Overseas Territories) Order 2012

Statutory instruments 3068 2012

Corporate Author:
Great Britain
TSO (The Stationery Office)

Enabling power: United Nations Act 1946, s. 1 and Saint Helena Act 1833, s. 112 and British Settlements Acts 1887, 1945. Issued: 19.12.2012. Made: 12.12.2012. Laid: 19.12.2012. Coming into force: 09.01.2013. Effect: None. Territorial extent and classification: Anguilla, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cayman Islands, Falkland Islands, Montserrat, Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in the Island of Cyprus, Turks and Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands. General. Revoked by SI. 2020/1604 (ISBN 9780348218121).

Extent 12p. ISBN 9780111532348
Size N/A Price £5.75
Format Paperback Published 19 Dec 2012
Availability Black and white copy, 1-3 days Delivery Delivery options and charges