The Monetary Policy Committee of the Bank of England: re-appointment hearing for Ms Kate Barker and Mr Charlie Bean seventh report of session 2006-07: Vol. 1 Report, together with formal minutes

House of Commons papers 569-I 2006-07

Corporate Author:
Great Britain Parliament House of Commons Treasury Committee
John McFall (chairman)
TSO (The Stationery Office)
The Monetary Policy Committee of the Ban - Front
Price: £5.00
Add to Basket

Extent [2], Ev 10p. ISBN 9780215034885
Size N/A Price £5.00
Format Paperback Published 02 Jul 2007
Availability Colour copy: 3 - 5 days Availability help (opens in new window) Delivery Delivery options and charges