Skip to content

Visit tso.co.uk

Quick Search

Search by:

UK Agents and Distributors

Publications produced by The Stationery Office can be obtained from a well-established network of authorised agents throughout the UK.

If there is no stockist or distributor in your area and you have difficulty in placing an order, email esupport@tso.co.uk or telephone +44 (0)870 242 2345.

Find out about TSO's reseller opportunities by viewing the interactive digital brochure (opens new window).

Overseas Agents and Distributors

Central London

Blackwell Business and Law Bookshop
100 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0JG
Tel: +44 (0)207 7292 5100
Fax: +44 (0)207 7240 9665
E-mail: orders.London@blackwell.co.uk

Houses of Parliament Shop
12 Bridge Street
Parliament Square
London
SW1A 2JX
Tel: +44 (0)207 219 3890
E-mail: bookshop@parliament.uk

Hammicks Legal Bookshop
191-192 Fleet Street
London
EC4A 2NJ
Tel: +44 (0)207 405 5711
Fax: +44 (0)207 831 9849
E-mail: fleetstreet@hammicks.co.uk
Opening Hours: 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm Saturday.
Manager: Sue Gregory

Aberdeen

Blackwell Bookshop
99 High Street
Aberdeen
AB25 3EN
Tel: +44 (0)1224 485 845
Fax: +44 (0)1224 487 062
E-mail: aberdeen@blackwell.co.uk

Bristol

Blackwell Bookshop
89 Park Street
Bristol
BS1 5PW
Tel: +44 (0)117 926 2322/ +44 (0)117 927 6602
Fax: +44 (0)117 925 1854
E-mail: bristol@blackwell.co.uk

Cambridge

Heffers
20 Trinity Street
Cambridge
CB2 1TY
Tel: +44 (0)1223 568 568
Fax: +44 (0)1223 568 591
E-mail: heffers@heffers.co.uk

IT Governance Ltd
Unit 3 Clive Court
Bartholomew's Walk
Cambridgeshire Business Park
Ely
CB7 4EH
Tel: +44 (0)845 070 1750
Fax: +44 (0)1353 662 667
E-mail: servicecentre@itgovernance.co.uk
Web: www.itgovernance.co.uk

Cardiff

Blackwell Bookshop
Cardiff University Union
Senghennydd Road
Cardiff
CF24 4AZ
Tel: +44 (0)29 20340673
Fax: +44 (0)29 20382533
E-mail: cardiff@blackwell.co.uk
Manager: Sharron Odams Baker

Glasgow

John Smith & Son Bookshop
Cowcaddens Road
Glasgow
G4 0BA
Tel: +44 (0)141 332 8778
Fax: +44 (0)141 332 5717
E-mail: gc@johnsmith.co.uk
Web: www.johnsmith.co.uk

Hull

Brown Books
22-28 George Street
Kingston upon Hull
HU1 3AP
Tel: +44 (0)1482 325 413
Fax: +44 (0)1482 227 705
E-mail: business@brownsbooks.co.uk
Web: www.brownsbooks.co.uk

Leeds

Blackwells
21 Blenheim Terrace
Leeds
LS2 9HJ
Tel: +44 (0)113 245 2623
Fax: +44 (0)113 242 5641
E-mail: osleeds@blackwell.co.uk

Liverpool

Blackwell Bookshop
University of Liverpool
Alsop Building, Brownlow Hill
Liverpool
L3 5TX
Tel: +44 (0)1517096512
Fax: +44 (0)151 7096653
E-mail: osliverpool@blackwell.co.uk

London

Blackwell Business and Law Bookshop
243-244 High Holborn
London
WC1V 7DZ
Tel: +44 (0)207 831 9501
Fax: +44 (0)207 405 9412
E-mail: holborn@blackwell.co.uk
Manager: David Selbie

Houses of Parliament Shop
12 Bridge Street
Parliament Square
London
SW1A 2JX
Tel: +44 (0)207 219 3890
E-mail: bookshop@parliament.uk

Hammicks Legal Bookshop
191-192 Fleet Street
London
EC4A 2NJ
Tel: +44 (0)207 405 5711
Fax: +44 (0)207 831 9849
E-mail: fleetstreet@hammicks.co.uk
Opening Hours: 9am to 7pm Monday to Friday, 10am to 5pm Saturday.
Manager: Sue Gregory

Newcastle

Blackwell Bookshop
141 Percy Street
Newcastle
NE1 7RS
Tel: +44 (0)191 232 6421
Fax: +44 (0)191 260 2536
E-mail: newcastle@blackwell.co.uk

Oxford

Blackwell Bookshop
48-51 Broad Street
Oxford
OX1 3BQ
Tel: +44 (0)1865 792 792
Fax: +44 (0)1865 279 414
E-mail: oxford@blackwell.co.uk

Sheffield

Blackwell Bookshop
St Georges Library Building
Mappin St
Sheffield
S1 4DT
Tel: +44 (0)114 268 7658
Fax: +44 (0)114 268 7219
E-mail: maps.sheffield@blackwell.co.uk

Secure Site by Verisign - click to verify